Tags

, ,

I’ve been giving away copies of London Undead all week and I finally got a print copy for myself. I was horrified to discover numerous typos on the first page. I was certain I did a thorough job but apparently I did not.
So I apologize for the mistakes and I am working to fix them now. A new updated version of the book will be updated to Kindle, so if you have a digital copy be sure to update to get the new version. If the typos ruined the experience of the book for you, send me an e-mail with a receipt that you paid for the book and I will refund it for you, or I can mail you a pdf of this book when it is corrected or any of my other books.
In my rush to release the book on Halloween, it was not up to the standards I have set for myself. I apologize to everyone who has the book for letting LU be released in this state.
The first wave of corrections were uploaded today. Hopefully this won’t take too long and the print version should NOT have the errors. I’m sure something will still slip through but I am committed to doing the best job I can editing this book.
Thanks to everyone for the support, I am sorry  I let you guys down.

R.

