I haven’t been keeping up with the blog lately because I haven’t been writing a lot lately, but I’ve decided what to do with London Undead. I am currently “carving” it, which is what I call editing and rewriting. What I do is I take blocks of text and I cut and paste them into a new document, rewriting and restructuring each block as a I go. This allows me to deepen and expand on the thought and purpose of each line. It’s the only way to catch all the grammar and spelling mistakes, its kind of like taking a comb to a beard. It’s still the same story after, but it will feel a little different.

I’m also contributing to a new wrestling blog at:

http://wrestlingweekday.blogspot.ca/

If you are a wrestling fan, be sure to head over there and check out the posts. It’s a joint effort by myself and Nick Ahlhelm.

