https://www.facebook.com/ravenstudio2015

I decided to create a Facebook page to promote my books. I wasn’t getting a lot of positive feedback or promotion through my personal Facebook page so I thought if I invited people from the blog and other sites, people who are actually reading the books.

It seems to me that a lot of people on Facebook are more interested in seeing what I tear down, rather than what I build up. This is natural, of course, its what the internet is all about. Before I started taking medication, before I was diagnosed with a type 2 bi-polar disorder, I was quite aggressive about going after people I didn’t like. When I starte this blog I wanted to make sure none of that negativity appeared here. I’ve done my best to make the blog inclusive and engaging and now I want to carry over some of the good will and positive energy here back to the Facebook page. So please, if you’re a fan of my books or comics, come visit me on Facebook (the link is at the top of the post).

I have a BUY BOOKS link at the top of this page, on the top left, but I will be posting book covers and links to the sales pages for the books on Facebook as well.

Please check out the page and leave some feedback on the books!

