So here is a tentative list of books I want to finish in 2015. We’ll see how much of this I actually get done, but I heard it is good to set objectives and plan out goals.

LONDON UNDEAD: This will be my next release. I’m just past the midway point and working on it every day. I’ll be really happy if I can release this before the end of the year, but time moves quickly as Christmas approaches. . .

SPIRA: My first fantasy novel. Already wrote the first couple chapters and I hope to get this out right after LU.

Legion Book 4: Need to finish the first arc early in the year. Want the Proletarian storyline done already!

EARTH MAN 2: I really want to get this started in 2015. No idea if I can finish it by then, but I want it done.

PUNCH: Would love to make progress on this. . .

I think that’s all for now. . . .

