Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Now entering its 20th year, FAN EXPO Canada™ showcases over 900 exhibits and sprawls to over 750,000 square feet and over 100,000 fans.

It’s SDCC North and I am totally grateful to James Armstrong and everyone else involved with the show for bringing me in as a guest.

You can find me at LEVEL 800, Outside of HALL G of the SOUTH BUILDING of the Metro Toronto Convention Centre.
EDIT: My table is L59, outside the main hall, outside the Hall G building, outside the Food Court. It’s a great location because it is near the guest lounge and VIP room.

Books are limited, there is a real possibility I will sell out early, but I will be offering free digital copies to anyone who comes to the table and asks for one. There will be a sign-up form on the table, just write down your e-mail address and the book you want and I will be e-mailing them out after the show ends in PDF form. I had a great time there a few years back and its going to be even better this time, so come out and party!

FanExpo

