I got an e-mail today from a guy I’ve known for a couple years now, Jean-Francois Fournier. He runs a blog and twitter account about Canadian superheroes and he gave me a lot of love and respect when I first launched the Canadian Legion and he’s followed my work since as I transitioned into writing novels. He sent me a list of typos that appeared in Earth Man and it was the best e-mail I’ve gotten from a reader.

It brings me a lot of happiness to discuss my work with people and see that it has brought them at least a brief moment of joy. The fact that he cared enough to make the effort to tell me about the mistakes was incredibly flattering, so I dedicate today to Jean-Francois and I hope you enjoy your free copy of the Legion I sent you!

Click on the image below to buy a copy!
EARTHMANbanner

