Tags

, , , , , ,

So I think PUNCH is going to take a lot longer. I’ve decided to stop pushing so hard to get them done. I will hopefully get THE CORRUPTER done in time for Christmas 2013.

CORRUPTERv3

 

Don’t forget I am donating a percentage of every copy of White Zombie sold between now and the end of the year. Read more about it here:
https://ricktheraven.wordpress.com/2013/10/08/zombies-arent-real-but-thirst-is/

I’ve sold one book so far, so even if you can’t afford it or aren’t interested, spread the word. You can give a zombie fan a book with a diverse cast and help those in need get clean drinking water.

I will have a short story released this Halloween, a little surprise for all of you. It will be available next week sometime, and hopefully I can make it free for Halloween. See how much I love you all? Okay, now go forth and spread the links!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

