I have a site I use to keep a list of important dates and things, just in case I forget or if you want to see all the book release dates and appearance schedule in one easy to read spreadsheet.

https://sites.google.com/site/rickevans117/

It’s a little light, but remember I’ve only “officially” been writing for six months. Ten years of comic book gave me a good bit of experience but I am still new to marketing and promoting this stuff.

As other plans come together and other books rise to the top of the list, I’ll update accordingly. I don’t like to make promises I can’t keep.

Currently the WHITE ZOMBIE t-shirts are offline. Spreadshirt was a real pain in the ass to use. So I have to start fresh with the t-shirts but they’ll be back soon, hopefully by Cafepress. (EDIT: CAFEPRESS SUCKS MORE!)

