Tags

, , ,

I am glad so many of you have enjoyed Earth Man over the last couple of months. Now it is time for me to finish this book off, edit the chapters you’ve read and basically give it a professional polish and shine. Unfortunately that means I won’t be posting anymore chapters. You are just going to have to buy the book when it comes out to see what happens to the Earth and Danny Boyle.

In order to keep you guys coming back every week, I came up with a character that will live exclusively on the blog here for the readers who have been coming back and checking out my stuff. THE RED SPIDER’s pulp style adventures in the roaring 20’s will be documented here on a weekly basis. More news to come, as far as when we’ll begin and what day will be RED SPIDER Day will be sorted out later this week.

Stay Tuned. . .

